Schoolteam Engel

Lager

Kleuter


Agna Cattrysse

1e leerjaar B

agna.cattrysse@sint-rembert.be


Nele Vandenbussche

2e leerjaar B

nele.vandenbussche@sint-rembert.be


Mirjam Rommelaere

3e leerjaar B

mirjam.rommelaere@sint-rembert.be


Tom Vermote

4e leerjaar B

tom.vermote@sint-rembert.be


Brecht Nollet

5e leerjaar B

brecht.nollet@sint-rembert.be


Naiki Vanhooren

6e leerjaar B

naiki.vanhooren@sintr-embert.be


Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gert-jan.jonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Els Deschoenmaeker

1e peuter / kleuter B

els.deschoenmaeker@sint-rembert.be


Katrien Vandenbussche

1e / 2e kleuter B

katrien.vandenbussche@sint-rembert.be


Hilde Damman

2e / 3e kleuter B

hilde.damman@sint-rembert.be


Yenka Vanryckeghem

Bewegingsopvoeding

yenka.vanryckeghem@sint-rembert.be


Silke Pyfferoen

silke.pyfferoen@sint-rembert.be

Bewegingsopvoeding