Schoolteam Engel

Kleuter

Lager


Els Deschoenmaeker

1e kleuter B

els.deschoenmaeker@vbsichtegem.be


Agna Cattrysse

1e leerjaar B

agna.cattrysse@vbsichtegem.be


Katrien Vandenbussche

2e kleuter B

katrien.vandenbussche@vbsichtegem.be


Nele Vandenbussche

2e leerjaar B

nele.vandenbussche@vbsichtegem.be


Hilde Damman

3e kleuter B

hilde.damman@vbsichtegem.be


Mirjam Rommelaere

3e leerjaar B

mirjam.rommelaere@vbsichtegem.be


Faye Plyson

Bewegingsopvoeding

faye.plyson@vbsichtegem.be


Tom Vermote

4e leerjaar B

tom.vermote@vbsichtegem.be


Brecht Nollet

5e leerjaar B

brecht.nollet@vbsichtegem.be


Tineke Vanhooren

6e leerjaar B

tineke.vanhooren@vbsichtegem.be


Angelina Hollevoet

6e leerjaar B

angelina.hollevoet@vbsichtegem.be


Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gertjan.jonckheere@vbsichtegem.be