Schoolteam Centrum

Kleuter


Kristof Bouten

1e leerjaar A

kristof.bouten@sint-rembert.be


Josiane Devreker

2e leerjaar A / C

josiane.devreker@sint-rembert.be


Kris Mortele

2e / 5e leerjaar

kris.mortele@sint-rembert.be


Katrijn De Buck

3e leerjaar A

katrijn.debuck@sint-rembert.be


Jevve Naeyaert

4e leerjaar A

jevve.naeyaert@sint-rembert.be


Katleen Vanpeperstraete

5e leerjaar A

katleen.vanpeperstraete@sint-rembert.be


Sharona Vanhevel

5e leerjaar C

sharona.vanhevel@sint-rembert.be


Sharon Verheye

6e leerjaar A

sharon.verheye@sint-rembert.be


Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gertjan.jonckheere@sint-rembert.be


Elise Mattheus

1e peuter / kleuter

elise.mattheus@sint-rembert.be


Inge Bogaert

1e kleuter

inge.bogaert@sint-rembert.be


Ariane Vandaele

2e / 3e kleuter A

ariane.vandaele@sint-rembert.be


Karin Proot

2e / 3e kleuter C

karin.proot@sint-rembert.be


Daisy Vanuxem

Kinderverzorgster

daisy.vanuxem@sint-rembert.be


Yenka Vanryckeghem

Bewegingsopvoeding

yenka.vanryckeghem@sint-rembert.be


Silke Pyfferoen

silke.pyfferoen@sint-rembert.be

Bewegingsopvoeding