Lager

Kleuter

Kristof Bouten

1e leerjaar A

kristof.bouten@sint-rembert.be

Josiane Devreker

2e leerjaar A / C

josiane.devreker@sint-rembert.be

Lies De Wispelaere

2e / 5e leerjaar

lies.dewispelaere@sint-rembert.be

Katrijn De Buck

3e leerjaar A

katrijn.debuck@sint-rembert.be

Jevve Naeyaert

4e leerjaar A

jevve.naeyaert@sint-rembert.be

Karlien De Waele

4e leerjaar A

karlien.dewaele@sint-rembert.be

Katleen Vanpeperstraete

5e leerjaar A

katleen.vanpeperstraete@sint-rembert.be

Sharona Vanhevel

6e leerjaar A

sharona.vanhevel@sint-rembert.be

Sharon Verheye

6e leerjaar A

sharon.verheye@sint-rembert.be

Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gert-jan.jonckheere@sint-rembert.be

Elise Mattheus

1e peuter

elise.mattheus@sint-rembert.be

Inge Bogaert

1e kleuter

inge.bogaert@sint-rembert.be

Ariane Vandaele

2e / 3e kleuter A

ariane.vandaele@sint-rembert.be

Karin Proot

2e / 3e kleuter C

karin.proot@sint-rembert.be

Daisy Vanuxem

Kinderverzorgster

daisy.vanuxem@sint-rembert.be

Yenka Vanryckeghem

Bewegingsopvoeding

yenka.vanryckeghem@sint-rembert.be

Faye Plyson

Bewegingsopvoeding

faye.plyson@sint-rembert.be