Schoolteam Centrum

Kleuter

Lager


Karin Vandekinderen

1e kleuter / peuter A

karin.vandekinderen@vbsichtegem.be


Kristof Bouten

1e leerjaar A

kristof.bouten@vbsichtegem.be


Yenka Vanryckeghem

1e kleuter / peuter A

yenka_vanryckeghem@hotmail.com


Josiane Devreker

2e leerjaar A

josiane.devreker@vbsichtegem.be


Inge Bogaert

1e kleuter A

inge.bogaert@vbsichtegem.be


Jevve Naeyaert

2e leerjaar A / 4e leerjaar C

jevve.naeyaert@vbsichtegem.be


Elise Mattheus

2e kleuter A

elise.mattheus@vbsichtegem.be


Marleen Moenaert

3e leerjaar A

marleen.moenaert@vbsichtegem.be


Ariane Vandaele

3e kleuter A

ariane.vandaele@vbsichtegem.be


Angelina Hollevoet

3e leerjaar A

angelina.hollevoet@vbsichtegem.be


Karin Proot

3e kleuter C

karin.proot@vbsichtegem.be


Katrijn De Buck

3e leerjaar C

katrijn.debuck@vbsichtegem.be


Daisy Vanuxem

Kinderverzorgster

daisy.vanuxem@vbsichtegem.be


Suzy Schollier

4e leerjaar A & C

suzy.schollier@vbsichtegem.be


Faye Plyson

Bewegingsopvoeding

faye.plyson@vbsichtegem.be


Katleen Vanpeperstraete

5e leerjaar A

katleen.vanpeperstraete@vbsichtegem.be


Rik Tanghe

6e leerjaar A

rik.tanghe@vbsichtegem.be


Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gertjan.jonckheere@vbsichtegem.be