Lager centrum

Centrum


Kristof Bouten

1e leerjaar A

kristof.bouten@gmail.com


Josiane Devreker

2e leerjaar A

josiane.devreker@fulladsl.be


Jevve Naeyaert

2e leerjaar C

jevve.naeyaert@hotmail.com


Marleen Moenaert

3e leerjaar A

rik.tanghe1@telenet.be


Katrijn De Buck

3e leerjaar A & C

katrijn.de.buck@hotmail.com


Suzy Schollier

4e leerjaar A

suzy.schollier@skynet.be


Katleen Vanpeperstraete

5e leerjaar A

katleenv@hotmail.be


Rik Tanghe

6e leerjaar A

rik.tanghe1@telenet.be


Tom Vermote

6e leerjaar C

tom.vermote@gmail.com


Gert-Jan Jonckheere

Bewegingsopvoeding

gert-jan.jonckheere@hotmail.com